Briefly…

I want to come back.  I may even need to come back.  But how do I make that damn image in the sidebar small enough to placate me?  Right now I refuse to write because the hugeass pic of me makes me want to gouge my eyes out with a spork.  Hmm.  Ideas?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cathy
    Jul 27, 2013 @ 13:07:07

    post it note?? lol Glad you are back!! Start writing. It will be therapeutic.

  2. rose
    Jul 30, 2013 @ 00:08:35

    Hi m—-welcome back. love. and you look lovely.

  3. Tif
    Jul 31, 2013 @ 21:23:38

    Just write. I’m so glad you’re back.

  4. pearlallen59044
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 12:18:40

    hi sweetie its mom just thought u might like to know that grandma nancy and kathy and i just read your blogspot granndma got a few laughs out of it i think she liked the naked part best. like u miss home and the theater i also miss u and watching u also on stage. im very proud of you and all u have done. the weight seems to be a struggle for all of us its in our genes and something we all have to be aware of it really does suck. anyway just to let you know i love youand miss u everyday. by baby Click http://link.mx/hool082015

Leave a Reply

